About EMPAF.com

WELCOME! EMPAF is a unique and nationally well respected network, which is dedicated to championing the East Midlands as a Centre of Excellence for participation. EMPAF.com is free to join and open to anyone working, involved or interested in community and participatory arts.

EMPAF.com News

Arts Council's New Structure - Alan Davey

Tue 6th November, 2012

The recent announcement of the Arts Council’s new structure.

Recently Updated

John Whall

John Whall

Fri 4th November, 2016

Sally Lemsford

Sally Lemsford

Sat 10th September, 2016

Flaming Skirt Festival

Flaming Skirt Festival

Sat 10th September, 2016

Inspirative Arts

Inspirative Arts

Tue 28th June, 2016

Platform Thirty1

Platform Thirty1

Mon 9th May, 2016

Upcoming Events

Bandwise! 2017

Bandwise! 2017

Sat 25th February, 2017

Classics of Stage and Screen

Classics of Stage and Screen

Sun 12th March, 2017

From Darkness to Light

From Darkness to Light

Sat 18th March, 2017

The Other Side of the Wall

The Other Side of the Wall

Wed 22nd March, 2017

The Other Side of the Wall

The Other Side of the Wall

Wed 26th April, 2017

Calendar

<<February 2017>>
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
29 30 31 01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 01 02 03 04

Latest Topics

No posts found, why not create a new topic?

Latest Resources

EMPAF WEYA Event Final Programme

The Unselfish Artist: Celebrating the art of participation is a free event Presented by EMPAF and commissioned by City Arts Nottingham for..

Wed 5th September, 2012 by EMPAF

Lottery Funded with the Arts Council