Tag : cake

Events

Mon 4th October, 2010

Tue 5th October, 2010

Wed 6th October, 2010

Thu 7th October, 2010

Fri 8th October, 2010

Wed 6th April, 2011

Everyday People

Everyday People

7pm

Everyday People - created and performed by Unanima, made possible through Grants for the Arts funding from the Arts Council England. Read More »

Sat 17th February, 2018

This is Me, This is Mansfield

This is Me, This is Mansfield

All Day

Mansfield Museum is one of five museums involved in the Market Town Network Project funded by Museum Development East Midlands. Audience participation is key to the project as people are a central p.. Read More »

Fri 3rd August, 2018

Artcore Family Funday

Artcore Family Funday

11am

Join our Family Days and have a go at different, exciting activities! Read More »

Fri 10th August, 2018

Artcore Family Funday

Artcore Family Funday

11am

Join our Family Days and have a go at different, exciting activities! Read More »

Wed 15th August, 2018

Community Open Day

Community Open Day

11am

Let's bring communities together! Read More »

Fri 24th August, 2018

Artcore Family Funday

Artcore Family Funday

11am

Join our Family Days and have a go at different, exciting activities! Read More »

Fri 31st August, 2018

Artcore Family Funday

Artcore Family Funday

11am

Join our Family Days and have a go at different, exciting activities! Read More »